DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Late Night Jazz
What:
Playlists for Late Night Jazz from March 14, 2015 through August 12, 2017 (page 1 of 2)

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Late Night Jazz
un film trouvé à la ferraille

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Late Night Jazz
Because it should have been the case that you were too afraid to grow it.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Late Night Jazz
ri-bellion, 50 years on

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Late Night Jazz
a slack grief that repressed thoughts or images

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Late Night Jazz
the doze's first cousin

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Late Night Jazz
a seminar: monetary creation and literary creation

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Late Night Jazz
late night jazz--on the margin of liminality

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Late Night Jazz
you eat ice cream. everybody knows it.

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Late Night Jazz
expand your world through language

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Late Night Jazz
basic attention token

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Late Night Jazz
bespoke playlist title: gloomy reptiles in a steamy room wait to be made into brown broth

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Late Night Jazz
tube socks

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Late Night Jazz
use this mirror to change your appearance

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Late Night Jazz
Do You Know Why I Like Geography?

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Late Night Jazz
badness 10000

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Late Night Jazz
business reply mail

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Late Night Jazz
trance option

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Late Night Jazz
Surely we must see that our own computerized plans of destruction simply dwarf their greatest acts.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Late Night Jazz
Over the bleached bones and jumbled residues of numerous civilizations are written the pathetic words, "Too late."

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Late Night Jazz
As Jesus / Bucksheesus / Lapped Lord of Luxury...

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Late Night Jazz
11, answered the nurse when the numeromaniac polytechnician asked her for a number (she was a late-night jazz fan)

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Late Night Jazz
who I am where I come from and how do I have the form of a woman

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Late Night Jazz
it's a sight not seen in dreams! now the sun in darkness gleams!

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Late Night Jazz
they're worried about me, it's how they get their emotional vitamins

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Late Night Jazz
an ordinary young man with a skin condition

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Late Night Jazz
his prayer was a screen covering up the immensity of his non-prayer

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Late Night Jazz
the presence of alien, brazen bodies crawling and pressing on him, so alien to our common drama, the substance that consumes form began gradually to erase him

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Late Night Jazz
the nitwits, the namby-pambys, the neurasthenics, the neurotics, the necrophiliacs, the intensification of nooks and crannies that the night's sauce was filling

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Late Night Jazz
the work world's imposing on him alien needs and alien possibilities; the complete emancipation of all human senses and qualities

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Late Night Jazz
Station mouse filling in for Max tonight

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Late Night Jazz
Vince Guaraldi Died For Somebody's Sins But Not Mine

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Late Night Jazz
The necessity for the myth of 'sound finance', which served to prevent the government from offsetting a confidence crisis by spending, is removed.

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Late Night Jazz
There is no such thing as voluntary servitude. There is only passionate servitude.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Late Night Jazz
a mere training to act as a machine

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Late Night Jazz
He looked up at her and dismissed what he had learned about her.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Late Night Jazz
Your destiny is in the hands of fate

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Late Night Jazz
they must be building this stupid and useless palace for some stupid and useless person -- one of those who rob and ruin them

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Late Night Jazz
an alien tyrant whipping up the waters of the world market

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Late Night Jazz
a mixed sensation of piety and dullness

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Late Night Jazz
don't believe in the nobel prize because prizes are illegitimate and also because there's no prize in trucking

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Late Night Jazz
lightning calculator of pleasures and pains

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the whole fabric of credit and corporation finance is a tissue of make-believe

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Late Night Jazz
making strange (ostranenie)

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the anti-abduction ointment stings (you know something? i don't kiss on my first date)

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Late Night Jazz
proletarian nights not baywatch nights

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Late Night Jazz
gigglebellies

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Late Night Jazz
splash adventure

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Late Night Jazz
thesis statement

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Late Night Jazz
up-and-coming engine

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Late Night Jazz
a historic night, a soviet of truckers

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the supra-ideology of the road

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Late Night Jazz
rollover spill of anti-rollover lozenges

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Late Night Jazz
paper logs

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the open road

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Late Night Jazz
mystics of the vote

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Late Night Jazz
photon in a paper world

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the tenacity of the pharaoh and the mendacity of the pharaoh

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Late Night Jazz
open source living science

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Late Night Jazz
yellen, hold off on the "tighten up"

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Late Night Jazz
Discover the interior

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Late Night Jazz
hula hoop for the jet generation

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Late Night Jazz
literary pastors and masters

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the music is what makes the thing into sense

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Late Night Jazz
flutter the sensibilities of the Guardians

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Late Night Jazz
a soviet of abstractions

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the which than which there is no whicher

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Late Night Jazz
a wave from That Island of strange music

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the alcohol of a new charm

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Late Night Jazz
long-combination backbone of jelly and glue

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the distressing visage of the human person, the other of a relationship, consciousness, the cogito, the hermeneut, the inner self, the thee and thou of dialogue

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Late Night Jazz
Combien de temps pourrons-nous ajourner l'inévitable?

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Late Night Jazz
japanese bonus tracks

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Late Night Jazz
i drink concentrated oj

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Late Night Jazz
the mimeo revolution

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Late Night Jazz
Euclid Vindicated from all Faults

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Late Night Jazz
Thesis Deadline Special

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Late Night Jazz
Dim go. Void go. Longing go.

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Late Night Jazz
rub them out in the outhouse

Friday, January 8, 2016

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Late Night Jazz
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Late Night Jazz
David Subs for Max